Contact Us.

07 280 5798
info@senztag.co.nz
www.senztag.co.nz

Fill out my online form.
Jared Bekhuis, North Island Representative, jared@senztag.co.nz 027 909 0114
Caron Mouat, Nation-Wide Technical Support, info@senztag.co.nz 07 280 5798
Claire Vaughan, South Canterbury Representative, claire@senztag.co.nz 027 404 8544
Alicia Keown, Southland Representative, alicia@senztag.co.nz 027 220 2622
Claire Vaughan, South Canterbury Representative, claire@senztag.co.nz 027 404 8544
Bede McNamara, Manawatu & Taranaki Representative, bede@senztag.co.nz 027 201 7714
Charlotte Dabell, CowManager Training Specialist, charlotte@senztag.co.nz 027 225 3633
Jono Lilburn, Upper North Island Sales Manager, jono@senztag.co.nz 027 239 3750